You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
2020 SSAA Victoria Board Election Results

2020 SSAA Victoria Board Election Results

SSAA Victoria is pleased to announce the result of the 2020 Board election. The nominations for the four vacancies were as follows:


M Barnes – 2669

D Moroney – 2504

H Rogers – 2444

A Hepner – 2015

N Hibble – 1856

R Farmer – 1638


Votes received – 3468

Votes informal – 70


It is declared that Marion Barnes, Denis Moroney, Henry Rogers and Andrew Hepner are duly elected for a term of three years.


On the matter of the question posed to adopt a revised constitution, the vote was overwhelmingly in favour of the change with 2734 votes ‘For’, and 178 votes ‘Against’.


SSAA Victoria is grateful to the candidates and all members who participated in this vote.