You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
2021 Board Election Results

2021 Board Election Results

The President and members of the Board of Directors of SSAA Victoria are pleased to announce the result of the 2021 Board election.

We congratulate Colin Wood, Lance Eastwood and Neil Hibble on being returned to the Board, and congratulate Chris Ryan on his election.

We thank Josh Knight for his service and wish him well in the future.

Denis Moroney, President